Content

About the Library > Coordinators

 

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Department Coordinator
Name Phone Email
Geosciences Dr. Chris Gregg
 
gregg@etsu.edu@etsu.edu
Biological Sciences Dr. Tim McDowell
439-8635 mcdowelt@etsu.edu
Art & Design Dr. Vida Hull
439-5608 hull@etsu.edu
Chemistry Dr. Jeff Wardeska
439-4367 r21jeff@etsu.edu
Communication Dr. Bobby Funk
439-6512 funk@etsu.edu
Criminal Justice & Criminology Dr. John Whitehead
439-5604 whitehej@etsu.edu
English Dr. Judith Slagle
439-4339 slagle@etsu.edu
History Dr. Daniel Newcomer
439-4298 newcomer@etsu.edu
Mathematics Dr. Rick Norwood
439-6972 norwoodr@etsu.edu
Music Dr. Alison Deadman
439-6432 deadmana@etsu.edu
Philosophy & Humanities Dr. Keith Green
439-4442 greenj@etsu.edu
Physics, Astronomy & Geology Dr. Mark Giroux
439-8684 giroux@etsu.edu
Political Science Kathi Horne
439-4217 hornek@etsu.edu
Psychology Dr. Jon Webb
439-4466 webbjr@etsu.edu
Social Work Dr. Elizabeth Randall
Dr. Donna Cherry
 
 
randalle@etsu.edu@etsu.edu
cherryd@etsu.edu@etsu.edu
Sociology & Anthropology Betsie (Mary E.) Cole
439-6654 colem@etsu.edu
Theatre Dr. Bobby Funk
439-6512 funk@etsu.edu
Women's Studies Dr. Karen Cajka
439-4125 cajka@etsu.edu

College of Business and Technology

Department Coordinator
Name Phone Email
Computer & Information Sciences Dr. Jeff Roach
439-6966 roachj@etsu.edu
Accountancy Dr. Murray Anthony
439-5302 anthonym@etsu.edu
Economics, Finance, Urban Studies & Geography Jafar Alavi
 
drjalavi@etsu.edu
Family & Consumer Sciences Dr. Nancy Nehring
439-7535 nehring@etsu.edu
Management & Marketing Joel Ryman
 
ryman@etsu.edu
Military Science
Technology & Geomatics Dr. Joseph Sims
439-7819 simsj@etsu.edu

College of Clinical and Rehabilitative Health Sciences

Department Coordinator
Name Phone Email
Dental Hygiene Dr. Deborah Dotson
439-5232 dotsond@etsu.edu
Physical Therapy Geri Ann Sokell
 
sokell@etsu.edu
Audiology Dr. Jacek Smurzynski
439-4536 smurzyns@etsu.edu
Health Related Professions Dr. Deborah Dotson
439-5232 dotsond@etsu.edu

College of Education

Department Coordinator
Name Phone Email
Curriculum & Instruction Linda Steele
 
steelel@etsu.edu
Human Development & Learning
Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis Dr. Virginia Foley
439-7615 foleyv@etsu.edu
Kinesiology, Leisure & Sport Sciences Dr. Jason Davis
439-5358 davistj@etsu.edu

College of Nursing

Department Coordinator
Name Phone Email
Adult Nursing Dr. Sally Blowers
439-4504 blowers@etsu.edu

College of Public Health

Department Coordinator
Name Phone Email
Public Health Randolph Wykoff
 
wykoff@etsu.edu
Environmental Health Dr. Phil Scheuerman
439-7078 philsche@etsu.edu
Health Sciences Dr. Bert Lampson
439-4572 lampson@etsu.edu

[^Top]

[ Site Search ] [ Site Index ] [ Contact Us ] [ Sherrod Library home ] [ ETSU home ]