Content

About the Library > Library Coordinators

 

 

To sort, click on the header by which you wish to filter (e.g. Name to sort by last name). Selectable filters include College, Department, and Name.
* all phone numbers are in the 423 area code unless otherwise specified
College Department Name Phone P.O. Box Email
College of Clinical and Rehabilitative Health Sciences  Allied Health Sciences       
College of Arts and Sciences  Biological Sciences  Yampolsky, Lev  439-4359  70703  yampolsk@etsu.edu
College of Medicine  Biomedical Sciences  Hall, Jennifer  439-6324  70577  Halljl@etsu.edu
College of Public Health  Biostatistics and Epidemiology       
College of Allied Health  Cardiopulmonary Sciences  Tolbert, Jim  547-4902  70573  tolbertjh@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Chemistry  Mei, Hua  439-4452  70695  meih01@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Communication  Funk, Bobby  439-6512  70667  funk@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology  Computer and Information Sciences  Roach, Jeff  439-6966  70711  roachj@etsu.edu
College of Education  Counseling and Human Services  Duncan, Joyce  439-5189  70548  duncanj@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Criminal Justice and Criminology  Rocheleau, Gregory  439-4671  70555  rocheleau@etsu.edu
College of Education  Curriculum and Instruction  Meier, Lori  439-7584  70684  meier@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology  Economics and Finance  Taylor, Stevenson  439-4202  70686  stevenst@etsu.edu
College of Education  Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis  Good, Don  439-7621  70550  gooddw@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology  Engineering Technology - Surveying - and Digital Media  Sims, J. Paul  439-7819  70552  simssj@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Geosciences  Gregg, Chris  439-7526  70357  gregg@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  History  Newcomer, Daniel  439-4298  70672  newcomer@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Literature and Language  Slagle, Judith  439-6669  70683  slagle@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology  Management and Marketing  Yavas, Ugur  439-5382  70625  raxyavas@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Mathematics and Statistics  Norwood, Rick  439-6972  70663  norwoodr@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Music  Deadman, Alison  439-6432  70661  deadmana@etsu.edu
College of Allied Health  Nutrition  Cress, Eileen  439-7538  70690  cress@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Philosophy and Humanitites  Duckworth, Douglas  439-5813  70656  duckworth@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Physics and Astronomy  Giroux, Mark  439-8684  70652  girouxm@etsu.edu
College of Allied Health  Radiography  Cherry, Shirley  547-4912  70573  cherrys@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Sociology and Anthropology  Cole, Mary E.Betsie  439-6654  70644  colem@etsu.edu
College of Education  Teaching and Learning  Sharp, Kathryn  439-7608  70548  sharplk@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Women's Studies  Thompson, Phyllis  439-4135  70262  thompsop@etsu.edu

[ Site Search ] [ Site Index ] [ Contact Us ] [ Sherrod Library home ] [ ETSU home ]