Content

About the Library > Library Coordinators

 

 

To sort, click on the header by which you wish to filter (e.g. Name to sort by last name). Selectable filters include College, Department, and Name.
* all phone numbers are in the 423 area code unless otherwise specified
College Department Name Phone P.O. Box Email
College of Allied Health  Radiography  Shirley, Cherry  547-4912  70573  cherrys@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Sociology and Anthropology  Mary E.Betsie, Cole  439-6654  70644  colem@etsu.edu
College of Allied Health  Nutrition  Eileen, Cress  439-7538  70690  cress@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Music  Alison, Deadman  439-6432  70661  deadmana@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Philosophy and Humanitites  Douglas, Duckworth  439-5813  70656  duckworth@etsu.edu
College of Education  Counseling and Human Services  Joyce, Duncan  439-5189  70548  duncanj@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Communication  Bobby, Funk  439-6512  70667  funk@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Physics and Astronomy  Mark, Giroux  439-8684  70652  girouxm@etsu.edu
College of Education  Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis  Don, Good  439-7621  70550  gooddw@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Geosciences  Chris, Gregg  439-7526  70357  gregg@etsu.edu
College of Medicine  Biomedical Sciences  Jennifer, Hall  439-6324  70577  Halljl@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Chemistry  Hua, Mei  439-4452  70695  meih01@etsu.edu
College of Education  Curriculum and Instruction  Lori, Meier  439-7584  70684  meier@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  History  Daniel, Newcomer  439-4298  70672  newcomer@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Mathematics and Statistics  Rick, Norwood  439-6972  70663  norwoodr@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology  Computer and Information Sciences  Jeff, Roach  439-6966  70711  roachj@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Criminal Justice and Criminology  Gregory, Rocheleau  439-4671  70555  rocheleau@etsu.edu
College of Education  Teaching and Learning  Kathryn, Sharp  439-7608  70548  sharplk@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology  Engineering Technology - Surveying - and Digital Media  J. Paul, Sims  439-7819  70552  simssj@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Literature and Language  Judith, Slagle  439-6669  70683  slagle@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology  Economics and Finance  Stevenson, Taylor  439-4202  70686  stevenst@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Women's Studies  Phyllis, Thompson  439-4135  70262  thompsop@etsu.edu
College of Allied Health  Cardiopulmonary Sciences  Jim, Tolbert  547-4902  70573  tolbertjh@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences  Biological Sciences  Lev, Yampolsky  439-4359  70703  yampolsk@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology  Management and Marketing  Ugur, Yavas  439-5382  70625  raxyavas@etsu.edu

[ Site Search ] [ Site Index ] [ Contact Us ] [ Sherrod Library home ] [ ETSU home ]