Content

About the Library > Departments & Staff

 

 

To sort, click on the header by which you wish to filter (e.g. Name to sort by last name). Selectable filters include Name, Position, and Department.
* all phone numbers are in the 423 area code unless otherwise specified
Name Position Room Phone Fax Email Department
Adebonojo, Leslie  Associate Professor  314  439-4308  439-4720  adebonol@etsu.edu Outreach
Anderson, Joanna  Assistant Professor  161  439-4714  439-4720  andersonjm@etsu.edu Distance Education
Bond, Carolyn  Library Assistant  206  439-4234  439-4410  bondc@etsu.edu Content Services
Campbell, Kathy  Associate Professor  102  439-5629  439-4720  campbeka@etsu.edu Reference & Instruction
Chirica, Gabriela  Technical Clerk  206  439-4238  439-4410  chirica@etsu.edu Content Services
Conner, Brenda  Technical Clerk  412  439-5222  439-5222  connerb@etsu.edu Administration
DePollo, Alison  Assistant Professor  209  439-6998  439-4720  depollo@etsu.edu Access Services
Ellis, Mark  Associate Professor  308  439-4715  439-4326  ellism@etsu.edu Documents - Law - Maps
Fehr, Thomas  Supervisor  163  439-5311  439-4410  fehr@etsu.edu Customer Service & Stacks Mgmt.
Flanigan, Jean  Professor  315  439-5620  439-4326  flanigan@etsu.edu
Franklin, Billy  Support Specialist  206  439-4011  439-4720  franklic@etsu.edu Access Services
Fuller, Chris  Library Assistant  224  439-6989  439-4410  fullerc@etsu.edu Cataloging & Metadata
Goodart-Lovette, Jen  Library Assistant  154  439-4408  439-4720  goodart@etsu.edu Circulation
Help Desk, OIT Library Lab      439-5334    liblab@etsu.edu OIT Library Lab Help Desk
Information Desk, Sherrod      439-4307    refdesk@etsu.edu
Johnson, Brenda  Senior Library Assistant  164  439-4326    johnsobk@etsu.edu Outreach
Jones, Marie  Professor  160  439-4336  439-4720  jonesmf@etsu.edu Assessment & Bldg. Oversight
Kindle, Jacob  Web Programmer  227  439-4719  439-4410  kindle@etsu.edu Library Systems
King, Jackie  Senior Library Assistant  220  392-8010  439-4410  kingjw@etsu.edu ETSU at Kingsport
LaRue, Ric  Library Assistant  315  439-5311  439-4410  laruetr@etsu.edu Customer Service & Stacks Mgmt.
Libby, Katy  Associate Professor    439-6992  439-4410  libby@etsu.edu Cataloging and Metadata
Mottern-Stout, Jill  Library Assistant  226  439-5301  439-4410  motternj@etsu.edu Cataloging & Metadata
Nease, Paul  Library Assistant  304  439-4773    neasep@etsu.edu Documents-Law-Maps
Paddock, Jeri  Circulation Supervisor  155  439-8553  439-4720  paddock@etsu.edu Circulation
Proffitt, Cindy  Office Coordinator  417  439-4337  439-5222  proffita@etsu.edu Administration
Smith, Myra  Library Assistant  226  439-5301  439-4410  smithmg@etsu.edu Cataloging
Szarejko, Celia  Professor  229  439-4713  439-4410  szarejko@etsu.edu Library Technology
Tolley-Stokes, Rebecca  Associate Professor  162  439-4365  439-4720  tolleyst@etsu.edu PR & Marketing
Van Zandt, Pat  Dean  414  439-6988  439-5222  vanzandt@etsu.edu Administration
Whitehead, Tim  Library Assistant  154  439-4303  439-4720  whitehet@etsu.edu Circulation
Williams, Anneke  Library Assistant  159  439-5637  439-4410  williaap@etsu.edu Customer Service & Stacks Mgmt.
Woodring, Kim  Library Assistant  154  439-4303  439-4720  woodringk@etsu.edu Circulation


Building Coordinators

Position Name Room Phone Email
Building Bond, Carolyn 206 4394234 bondc@etsu.edu
2nd Floor Franklin, Billy 206 4394011 franklic@etsu.edu
1st Floor Goodart-Lovette, Jen 154 4394408 goodart@etsu.edu
3rd Floor Nease, Paul 304 4394773 neasep@etsu.edu
4th Floor Proffitt, Cindy 417 4394337 proffita@etsu.edu

[ Site Search ] [ Site Index ] [ Contact Us ] [ Sherrod Library home ] [ ETSU home ]