Content

About the Library > Departments & Staff

 

 

* all phone numbers are in the 423 area code unless otherwise specified

Administration

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Conner, Brenda  Technical Clerk  412  439-5222  439-5222  connerb@etsu.edu
Franklin, Billy  Customer Support Specialist  159  439-4011  439-5222  franklic@etsu.edu
Jones, Dr. Marie  Assistant Dean  160  439-4336  439-5222  jonesmf@etsu.edu
Proffitt, Cindy  Office Coordinator  417  439-4337  439-5222  proffita@etsu.edu
Van Zandt, Pat  Dean  414  439-6988  439-5222  vanzandt@etsu.edu

Cataloging

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Libby, Katy  Librarian  228  439-6992  439-4410  libby@etsu.edu
Mottern-Stout, Jill  Library Assistant  226  439-5301  439-4410  motternj@etsu.edu
Smith, Myra  Library Assistant  226  439-5301  439-4410  smithmg@etsu.edu

Circulation & Course Reserve

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Goodart-Lovette, Jen  Library Assistant  154  439-4408  439-4720  goodart@etsu.edu
Nease, Paul  Library Assistant  154  439-4303  439-4720  neasep@etsu.edu
Paddock, Jeri  Circulation Supervisor  155  439-8553  439-4720  paddock@etsu.edu
Whitehead, Tim  Library Assistant  154  439-4303  439-4720  whitehet@etsu.edu

Distance Education

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Anderson, Joanna  Librarian  161  439-4714  439-4720  andersonjm@etsu.edu

Documents Law/Maps

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Ellis, Dr. Mark  Librarian  308  439-4715    ellism@etsu.edu

ETSU at Kingsport Library

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
King, Jackie  Library Assistant  220  392-8010  392-8014  kingjw@etsu.edu

Interlibrary Loan

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
DePollo, Alison  Librarian  163  439-6998  439-4720  depollo@etsu.edu
Peavler, Terilee  Library Assistant  164  439-6997  439-4720  peavlert@etsu.edu

Library Media Center

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Flanigan, Dr. Jean  Director  315  439-5620  439-5674  flanigan@etsu.edu
Johnson, Brenda  Library Assistant  313  439-4326  439-5674  johnsobk@etsu.edu
Thompson, Dustin  Library Assistant  313  439-5674  439-5674  thompsondb@etsu.edu

Library Systems

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Hartley, Eric  Systems Analyst  444  439-4719  439-5222  hartleyc@etsu.edu
Szarejko, Celia  Librarian  451  439-4713  439-5222  szarejko@etsu.edu

OIT Library Lab Help Desk (LibLab)

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Sherrod, LibLab Help    103  439-5334    liblab@etsu.edu

Reference

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Adebonojo, Leslie  Librarian  314  439-4308  439-4720  adebonol@etsu.edu
Campbell, Kathy  Librarian  102  439-5629  439-4720  campbeka@etsu.edu
Tolley-Stokes, Rebecca  Librarian  162  439-4365  439-4720  tolleyst@etsu.edu

Resource Services

Name Position Room Phone Fax Email
Barnett, Patricia  Library Assistant  226  439-4238  439-4410  barnetps@etsu.edu
Bond, Carolyn  Library Assistant  226  439-4234  439-4410  bondc@etsu.edu
Chirica, Gabriela  Account Clerk  226  439-4238  439-4410  chirica@etsu.edu
Fehr, Thomas  Library Assistant  206  439-5311  439-4410  fehr@etsu.edu
Fuller, Chris  Library Assistant  224  439-6989  439-4410  fullerc@etsu.edu
LaRue, Ric  Library Assistant  206  439-5311  439-4410  laruetr@etsu.edu
O'Brien, Debbie  Librarian  229  439-5815  439-4410  obriend@etsu.edu
Shuttle, Jerry  Librarian  209  439-6996  439-4410  shuttle@etsu.edu
Williams, Anneke  Library Assistant  206  439-5637  439-4410  williaap@etsu.edu

Building Coordinators

Position Name Room Phone Email
Building Bond, Carolyn 226 439-4234 bondc@etsu.edu
1st Floor Peavler, Terilee 164 439-6997 peavlert@etsu.edu
2nd Floor Williams, Anneke 206 439-5637 williaap@etsu.edu
3rd Floor Proffitt, Cindy 417 439-4337 proffita@etsu.edu
4th Floor Greer, Georgia 423 439-4338 greerg@etsu.edu

[^Top]

[ Site Search ] [ Site Index ] [ Contact Us ] [ Sherrod Library home ] [ ETSU home ]