People & Offices


Staff Directory:

Clicking an individual's name will show you a map which indicates the person's location.
NAME DEPARTMENT ROOM NUMBER PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Adebonojo, Leslie Outreach 314 423-439-4308 adebonol@etsu.edu
Anderson, Joanna Distance Education 161 423-439-4714 andersonjm@etsu.edu
Bingham, Jennifer Archives 485 423-439-6991 binghamj@etsu.edu
Bond, Carolyn Outreach 164 423-439-4234 bondc@etsu.edu
Brown, Lea CFAA-Testing Services 135 423-439-6712
Campbell, Kathy Student Success 160 423-439-5629 campbeka@etsu.edu
Chamberlain, Barbara Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-8615 knightb@etsu.edu
Chirica, Gabriela Content Services 206 423-439-4238 chirica@etsu.edu
Clamon, Travis Library Technology 226 423-439-6575 clamon@etsu.edu
Clavier, Cheri CFAA-Assessment & Teaching 136 423-439-7483 clavier@etsu.edu
Clements, Tanner Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-8247 clementt@etsu.edu
Collins, Amy Archives 428 423-439-5339 collina@etsu.edu
De Pollo, Alison Access Services 209 423-439-6998 depollo@etsu.edu
Doucette, Wendy Graduate Student Services 163 423-439-4336 doucettew@etsu.edu
Ellis, Mark Documents, Law & Maps 308 423-439-4715 ellism@etsu.edu
Fehr, Tom Customer Service/Stacks Management 102 423-439-6996 fehr@etsu.edu
Flanigan, Jean Sherrod Library/Post Retirement 315 423-439-5620 flanigan@etsu.edu
Fleenor, John Archives 427 423-439-6993 fleenorj@etsu.edu
Franklin, Billy Access Services 206 423-439-4011 franklic@etsu.edu
Fuller, Chris Cataloging/Metadata 224 423-439-6989 fullerc@etsu.edu
Gibson, Daniel Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-8244 gibsondv@etsu.edu
Goodart-Lovette, Jen Circulation 154 423-439-4408 goodart@etsu.edu
Harmon, Selena Archives 422 423-439-4338 harmonsf@etsu.edu
Hosler, Susan CFAA-Learning Services 138 423-439-7121
Johnson, Amy INtopFORM 451 423-439-8661 johnsoad@etsu.edu
Jones, Myra Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-8614 mjones@etsu.edu
Kiech, Anthony Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-8565 kiech@etsu.edu
Kindle, Jacob Library Technology 226 423-439-4719 kindle@etsu.edu
King, Jacqueline Distance Education 307 423-439-4326 kingjw@etsu.edu
Lanham, Kimberly CFAA-Assessment & Teaching 140 423-439-4236 lanham@etsu.edu
LaRue, Ric Customer Service/Stacks Management 215 423-439-5311 laruetr@etsu.edu
Laws, Michaele Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-8245 lawsm@etsu.edu
Lewis, Chris INtopFORM 452 423-439-8445
Lewis, Leigh CFAA-Assessment & Teaching 137 423-439-7484
Libby, Katherine Cataloging/Metadata 228 423-439-6992 libby@etsu.edu
Martinez, Sherry Lynn Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-8249
Mottern-Stout, Jill Cataloging/Metadata 226 423-439-5301 motternj@etsu.edu
Nease, Paul Documents, Law & Maps 304 423-439-4773 neasep@etsu.edu
Paddock, Jeri Circulation 155 423-439-8553 paddock@etsu.edu
Presnell, Rita Administration 412 423-439-5222 presnelr@etsu.edu
Rhodes, Anita CFAA-Testing Services Testing Services 423-439-6709
Russell, Rob CFAA-Learning Services 139 423-439-7115 russellr@etsu.edu
Scott, Aaron Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-98611 scottap@etsu.edu
Smith, Laura Archives 429 423-439-6990 smithle1@etsu.edu
Smith, Myra Cataloging/Metadata 226 423-439-5301 smithmg@etsu.edu
Smith, Wilma Administration 417 423-439-4337 smithwd2@etsu.edu
Snyder, Natasha CFAA-Testing Services Testing Services 423-439-6708 snydern@etsu.edu
Szarejko, Celia Library Technology 229 423-439-4713 szarejko@etsu.edu
Tolley-Stokes, Rebecca Administration 162 423-439-4365 tolleyst@etsu.edu
Trombetta , Christian Library Technology 231 423-439-5227 trombettac@etsu.edu
Van Zandt, Pat Administration 414 423-439-6988 vanzandt@etsu.edu
Vanzant, Daniel Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-8613
Whitehead, Tim Circulation 154 423-439-4303 whitehet@etsu.edu
Williams, Anneke Customer Service/Stacks Management 159 423-439-5637 williaap@etsu.edu
Woodring, Kim Circulation 154 423-439-4303 woodringk@etsu.edu
Young, Jennifer Access Services 206 423-439-6997 ely@etsu.edu