People & Offices


Staff Directory:

Clicking an individual's name will show you a map which indicates the person's location.
PHOTO NAME DEPARTMENT ROOM NUMBER PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Adebonojo, Leslie Outreach 314 423-439-4308 adebonol@etsu.edu
Anderson, Joanna Distance Education 161 423-439-4714 andersonjm@etsu.edu
Bingham, Jennifer Archives 485 423-439-6991 binghamj@etsu.edu
Photo of Carolyn Bond Bond, Carolyn Outreach 307 423-439-4234 bondc@etsu.edu
Buerkle, Ivy Graduate Student Success 462 423-439-7062 zidw1@etsu.edu
Photo of Kathy Campbell Campbell, Kathy Student Success 160 423-439-5629 campbeka@etsu.edu
Chamberlain, Barbara Information Technology Services (ITS) 118 423-439-8615 knightb@etsu.edu
Photo of Gabriela Chirica Chirica, Gabriela Content Services 206 423-439-4238 chirica@etsu.edu
Church, Steve Information Technology Services (ITS) 105 423-439-4648 churchs@etsu.edu
Cisney, Kelly Advancement 413 423-423-4743 cisneyk@etsu.edu
Photo of Travis Clamon Clamon, Travis Library Technology 226 423-439-6575 clamon@etsu.edu
Clavier, Cheri CFAA-Assessment & Teaching 136 423-439-7483 clavier@etsu.edu
Collins, Amy Archives 428 423-439-5339 collina@etsu.edu
Doucette, Wendy Graduate Student Services 163 423-439-4336 doucettew@etsu.edu
Dubay, Chelsie Information Technology Services (ITS) 118 423-439-8616 dubayc@etsu.edu
Ellis, Mark Documents, Law & Maps 308 423-439-4715 ellism@etsu.edu
Fawver, Dustin Information Technology Services (ITS) 105 423-439-4648 fawver@etsu.edu
Fehr, Tom Customer Service/Stacks Management 102 423-439-6996 fehr@etsu.edu
Fleenor, John Archives 427 423-439-6993 fleenorj@etsu.edu
Franklin, Billy Access Services 206 423-439-4011 franklic@etsu.edu
Fuller, Chris Cataloging/Metadata 224 423-439-6989 fullerc@etsu.edu
Gibson, Daniel Information Technology Services (ITS) 118 423-439-8244 gibsondv@etsu.edu
Photo of Jen Goodart-Lovette Goodart-Lovette, Jen Circulation 154 423-439-4408 goodart@etsu.edu
Gregory, Kathy Administration 412 423-439-5222 gregoryk@etsu.edu
Photo of Lydia Gwyn Gwyn, Lydia Research and Outreach 164 423-439-4802 gwynlc@etsu.edu
Harmon, Selena Archives 422 423-439-4338 harmonsf@etsu.edu
Heming, Allison CFAA-Assessment & Teaching 135 423-439-6712 heming@etsu.edu
Hunt, Eric CFAA-Testing Services 130 423-439-6713 huntej@etsu.edu
Johnson, Amy INtopFORM 451 423-439-8661 johnsoad@etsu.edu
Johnson, Deidre CFAA-Learning Services 126 423-439-7121 johnsondr4@etsu.edu
Jones, Claire CFAA-Assessment & Teaching 138 423-439-4236 jonescj1@etsu.edu
Jones, Myra Information Technology Services (ITS) 118 423-439-8614 mjones@etsu.edu
Kiech, Anthony Information Technology Services (ITS) 118 423-439-8565 kiech@etsu.edu
Photo of Jacob Kindle Kindle, Jacob Library Technology 226 423-439-4719 kindle@etsu.edu
Photo of Jackie King King, Jacqueline Outreach 307 423-439-4326 kingjw@etsu.edu
Photo of Alison Lampley Lampley, Alison Access Services 209 423-439-6998 lampleyae@etsu.edu
Photo of Ric LaRue LaRue, Ric Customer Service/Stacks Management 215 423-439-5311 laruetr@etsu.edu
Laws, Michaele Information Technology Services (ITS) 118 423-439-8245 lawsm@etsu.edu
Lewis, Chris INtopFORM 452 423-439-8445 lewiscl1@etsu.edu
Lewis, Leigh CFAA-Assessment & Teaching 137 423-439-7484 lewill01@etsu.edu
Libby, Katherine Cataloging/Metadata 229 423-439-6992 libby@etsu.edu
Photo of Brooke Lyon Lyon, Brooke Customer Service/Stacks Management 159 423-439-5637 lyonbm@etsu.edu
Martinez, Sherry Lynn Information Technology Services (ITS) 118 423-439-8249 martines@etsu.edu
Mottern-Stout, Jill Cataloging/Metadata 226 423-439-5301 motternj@etsu.edu
Nease, Paul Documents, Law & Maps 304 423-439-4773 neasep@etsu.edu
Paddock, Jeri Circulation 155 423-439-8553 paddock@etsu.edu
Peterson, Erk CFAA-Learning Services 140 423-439-7122 petersone@etsu.edu
Photo of Cindy Proffitt Proffitt, Cindy Administration 417 423-439-4337 proffitta@etsu.edu
Rhodes, Anita CFAA-Testing Services Testing Services 423-439-6709 rhodes@etsu.edu
Russell, Rob CFAA-Learning Services 139 423-439-7115 russellr@etsu.edu
Scott, Aaron Information Technology Services (ITS) 118 423-439-98611 scottap@etsu.edu
Smith, Laura Archives 429 423-439-6990 smithle1@etsu.edu
Photo of Myra Smith Smith, Myra Cataloging/Metadata 226 423-439-5301 smithmg@etsu.edu
Smith, Phillip INtopFORM 453 423-439-8488 smithpa@etsu.edu
Smith, Wilma Administration 417 423-439-4337 smithwd2@etsu.edu
Photo of Celia Szarejko Szarejko, Celia Library Technology 227 423-439-4713 szarejko@etsu.edu
Photo of Rebecca Tolley Tolley, Rebecca PR & Marketing 162 423-439-4365 tolleyst@etsu.edu
Photo of Christian Trombetta Trombetta , Christian Library Technology 231 423-439-5227 trombettac@etsu.edu
Photo of Pat VanZandt Van Zandt, Pat Administration 414 423-439-6988 vanzandt@etsu.edu
Vanzant, Daniel Information Technology Services (ITS) 118 423-439-8613 vanzantd@etsu.edu
Whitehead, Tim Circulation 154 423-439-4303 whitehet@etsu.edu
Photo of Kim Woodring Woodring, Kim Circulation 154 423-439-4303 woodringk@etsu.edu
Photo of Jennifer Young Young, Jennifer Access Services 206 423-439-6997 ely@etsu.edu