People & Offices


Staff Directory:

Clicking an individual's name will show you a map which indicates the person's location.
NAME DEPARTMENT ROOM NUMBER PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Adebonojo, Leslie Outreach 314 423-439-4308 adebonol@etsu.edu
Anderson, Joanna Distance Education 161 423-439-4714 andersonjm@etsu.edu
Bingham, Jennifer Archives 485 423-439-6991 binghamj@etsu.edu
Bond, Carolyn Outreach 164 423-439-4234 bondc@etsu.edu
Brown, Lea CFAA-Testing Services 135 423-439-6712
Campbell, Kathy Student Success 160 423-439-5629 campbeka@etsu.edu
Carlosh, Kristen CFAA-Assessment & Teaching 140 423-439-4236 carlosh@etsu.edu
Chamberlain, Barbara Academic Technology Support 118 423-439-8615 knightb@etsu.edu
Chirica, Gabriela Content Services 206 423-439-4238 chirica@etsu.edu
Clamon, Travis Library Technology 226 423-439-6575 clamon@etsu.edu

Pages

Library Coordinators:

COLLEGE DEPARTMENT NAME PHONE NUMBER P.O.BOX EMAIL
College of Arts and Sciences Music Alison, Deadman 423-439-6432 70661 deadmana@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Communication Bobby, Funk 423-439-6512 70667 funk@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences History Daniel, Newcomer 423-439-4298 70672 newcomer@etsu.edu
College of Education Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis Don, Good 423-439-7621 70550 gooddw@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Philosophy and Humanitites Douglas, Duckworth 423-439-5813 70656 duckworth@etsu.edu
College of Allied Health Nutrition Eileen, Cress 423-439-7538 70690 cress@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Criminal Justice and Criminology Gregory, Rocheleau 423-439-4671 70555 rocheleau@etsu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Chemistry Hua, Mei 423-439-4452 70695 meih01@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology Engineering Technology - Surveying - and Digital Media J. Paul, Sims 423-439-7819 70552 simssj@etsu.edu
College of Business and Technology Computer and Information Sciences Jeff, Roach 423-439-6966 70711 roachj@etsu.edu

Pages